901-366-6611 901-366-6611 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

After Hours Towing:
Mace’s Towing: 901-366-5873

Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

About Crow’s Truck Service, Inc.

Crows Truck Services is locally owned and operated in Memphis, TN. We have been a provider of commercial trucks and trailers for over 30 years.

Crows Truck Service is a full service commercial truck dealer in Memphis, Tennessee. Customers in locations like Chattanooga and Bristol, TN have been coming to us for new and used yard spotter, heavy duty, reefer, service, vocational, conventional, dump, sleeper, semi, tanker trucks and trailers for sale from Western Star, UD and others as well as parts, commercial truck rental options and trailer repair services.

Our Management Team

President

Bruce Crow
Bcrow@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40925
 

General Manager

Nicholas Crow
Ncrow@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40926
 

Parts Manager

Blaine Hodge
Bhodge@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Service Manager

Curtis Newell
Cnewell@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40500
 

Sales Manager

Shawn Allen
Sallen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 X 40100
 

Controller

Linda Kent
Lkent@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40927
 

Accounts Receivable

Rita Vaughn
rvaughn@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40905
 

Accounts Receivable

Kristen Adams
Kadams@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40900
 

Accounts Payable

Agnes Sherard
Asherard@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40903