800-748-9632 800-748-9632 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED
Crow's Truck Service is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

About Crow’s Truck Service, Inc.

Crows Truck Services is locally owned and operated in Memphis, TN. We have been a provider of commercial trucks and trailers for over 30 years.

Crows Truck Service is a full service commercial truck dealer in Memphis, Tennessee. Customers in locations like Chattanooga and Bristol, TN have been coming to us for new and used yard spotter, heavy duty, reefer, service, vocational, conventional, dump, sleeper, semi, tanker trucks and trailers for sale from Western Star, UD and others as well as parts, commercial truck rental options and trailer repair services.

Our Management Team

President

Bruce Crow
Bcrow@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 203
 

General Manager

Nicholas Crow
Ncrow@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 202
 

Parts Manager

Keith Langley
Gkl@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 228
 

Service Manager

Allen Saffold
Asaffold@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 220
 

Sales Manager

Shawn Allen
Sallen@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 216
 

Controller

Linda Kent
Lkent@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 245
 

Accounts Payable

Agnes Sherard
Asherard@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 201
 

Accounts Receivable

Susan Riley
Sriley@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 257
 

Accounts Receivable

Kristen Adams
Kadams@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 200