901-366-6611 901-366-6611 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

After Hours Towing:
Mace’s Towing: 901-366-5873

Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Crows Truck Center Inc. Parts Department Contacts

Parts Counter Sales

Billy Lutts
Blutts@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Barry Lester
blester@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40441
 
Andrew Cox
Acox@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Call Center

Melinda Taylor
Mtaylor@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40430
 
Shawn Ewen
Sewen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40432
 
Kevin Bryan
Kbryan@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40431
 

Outside Sales

Kenny Roberts
Kroberts@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40416
 
Marie Horton
Mhorton@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40417
 
Keith Langley
GKL@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40418
 
Trey Glover
Tglover@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40419
 

Shop Counter

Darrell Harris
Dharris@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 X 40420
 

Shop Counter

Sean Donlevy
Sdonlevy@crowstruckservice.com
901-366-6611 X 40421
 

Receiving

Daniel Gilliland
Dgilliland@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40442
 

Warehouse Manager

Roger Hewell
Rhewell@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 X 40441
 

Parts Warranty

Allen Saffold
Asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40503
 

Parts Manager

Blaine Hodge
Bhodge@Crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40400