800-748-9632 800-748-9632 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED
Crow's Truck Service is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Crows Truck Service Inc. Parts Department Contacts

Inside Counter Sales

Shawn Ewen
sewen@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 229
 
Larry Foust
lfoust@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 243
 
Kevin Bryan
kbryan@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 233
 

Inside Sales

Melinda Taylor
mtaylor@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 234
 
Ed Burnett
eburnett@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 253
 

Outside Sales

Kenny Roberts
Kroberts@crowstruck.com
 
Marie Horton
Mhorton@crowstruck.com
 

Shop Counter

Daniel Gilliland
dgilliland@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 230
 

Warehouse Manager

Jesse Martinez
jmartinez@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 237
 

Shipping

Preston Lantrip
plantrip@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 246
 

Parts Warranty

Roger Hewell
rhewell@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 206