800-748-9632 800-748-9632 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED
Crow's Truck Service is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Crows Truck Service Inc. Parts Department Contacts

Inside Counter Sales

Shawn Ewen
Sewen@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 229
 
Billy Lutts
Blutts@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 243
 
Kevin Bryan
Kbryan@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 233
 

Inside Sales

Melinda Taylor
Mtaylor@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 234
 
Ed Burnett
Eburnett@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 253
 

Outside Sales

Kenny Roberts
Kroberts@crowstruck.com
 
Marie Horton
Mhorton@crowstruck.com
 
Jerry Williams
JWilliams@crowstruck.com
 

Shop Counter

Darrell Harris
Dharris@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 232
 

Shop Counter

Daniel Gilliland
dgilliland@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 230
 

Receiving

Daniel Ward
800-748-9632, ext 205
 

Warehouse Manager

Roger Hewell
Rhewell@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 237