901-366-6611 901-366-6611 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED
Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Crows Truck Center Inc. Parts Department Contacts

Parts Counter Sales

Ronnie Caruthers
Rcaruthers@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Billy Lutts
Blutts@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Todd Pace
tpace@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Call Center

Melinda Taylor
Mtaylor@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Shawn Ewen
Sewen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Kevin Bryan
kbryan@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Outside Sales

Kenny Roberts
Kroberts@crowstruck.com
 
Marie Horton
Mhorton@crowstruck.com
 
Keith Langley
GKL@crowstruck.com
 

Shop Counter

Darrell Harris
Dharris@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Shop Counter

Daniel Gilliland
dgilliland@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Receiving

Vosker Cowans
vcowans@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Warehouse Manager

Roger Hewell
Rhewell@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Shipping

Sean Donlevy
sdonlevy@crowstruckservice.com
901-366-6611
ext 40441 

Parts Warranty

Allen Saffold
Asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Parts Manager

Blaine Hodge
Bhodge@Crowstruck.com
901-366-6611