901-366-6611 901-366-6611 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

After Hours Towing:
Mace’s Towing: 901-366-5873

Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Truck & Trailer Service Center Contacts

Service Manager

Allen Saffold
Asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40500
 

Service Writer

Bruce Willis
bwillis@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40505
 
Regina Loptien
Rloptien@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40506
 
Dwain Bizzle
dbizzle@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40501
 

Shop Foreman

Keith Winn
kwinn@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40502
 
Brian Clisso
Bclisso@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40500
 

Rental

Tina Munns
Tmunns@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40300
 
Derlynn Harper
Dharper@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40305