800-748-9632 800-748-9632 
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED
Crow's Truck Service is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Truck & Trailer Service Center Contacts

Service Manager

Brian Clisso
Bclisso@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 220
 

Service Writer

Bruce Willis
bwillis@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 217
 
Robin Walker
Rwalker@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611, ext 219
 

Shop Foreman

Dwain Bizzle
dbizzle@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611, ext 218
 
Keith Winn
kwinn@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 256
 

Rental

Tina Munns
Tmunns@crowstruck.com
800-748-9632, ext 248
 
Derlynn Harper
Dharper@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611, ext 260