901-366-6611 901-366-6611   
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

After Hours Towing:
Mace’s Towing: 901-366-5873

Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Crows Truck Center Inc. Parts Department Contacts

Parts Counter Sales

John Bing
jbing@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40410
 
John Vanderburg
jvanderburg@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40411
 

Call Center

Melinda Taylor
mtaylor@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40430
 
Shawn Ewen
sewen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40432
 
Kevin Bryan
kbryan@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40431
 

Outside Sales

Kenny Roberts
kroberts@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Keith Langley
gkl@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Cody Weaver
cweaver@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Paul Staples
pstaples@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Trey Glover
tglover@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Shop Counter

Darrell Harris
dharris@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 X 40420
 
Barry Lester
blester@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40421
 

Receiving

Daniel Gilliland
dgilliland@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40442
 

Warehouse Manager

Mike Diperna
mdiperna@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40440
 

Parts Warranty

Allen Saffold
asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40503
 

Parts Manager

Blaine Hodge
bhodge@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40400