901-366-6611 901-366-6611   
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

After Hours Towing:
Mace’s Towing: 901-366-5873

Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Truck & Trailer Service Center Contacts

Service Manager

Ben Crafton
bcrafton@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40500
 

Service Writer

Raquel Wilkins
rwilkins@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40506
 
Scott Waddell
swaddell@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40504
 

Shop Foreman

Brian Clisso
bclisso@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40501
 
Regina Loptien
rloptien@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40505
 

Rental

Tina Munns
tmunns@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40300
 

Warranty

Allen Saffold
asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40503