Sales Team Contacts

Sales Manager

Shawn Allen
Sallen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40100
 

Truck & Trailer Sales

Robert Massey
Rmassey@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40102
 
Bill Merical
bmerical@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40103
 
Brett Hudson
Bhudson@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40105
 
Phillip Leach
PLeach@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40106
 

Carrier Refrigeration and APU Sales

Frank Scallions
Fscallions@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40103
 
5500 DAVIDSON RD. MEMPHIS, TN 38118
(901) 366-6611