901-366-6611 901-366-6611   
MEMPHIS, TN
PARTS PORTAL
MON-FRI - 7AM - 6PM
SATURDAY - 7AM - 3PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

After Hours Towing:
Mace’s Towing: 901-366-5873

Crow's Truck Center is Your Premier Truck, Trailer and Refrigeration Dealer in Memphis

Crows Truck Center Inc. Sales Team Contacts

Sales Manager

Shawn Allen
Sallen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40100
 

Truck & Trailer Sales

Pat McHugh
PMchugh@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40102
 

 

Brandon Clark
Bclark@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40104
 

 

Brett Hudson
Bhudson@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40105
 
Phillip Leach
PLeach@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40106
 
Bill Merical
bmerical@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40103
 

Carrier Refrigeration and APU Sales

Frank Scallions
Fscallions@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40103